The club is managed by a committee which is elected annually at the AGM (usually in December).  The following link is to  the club constitution.

Chairman Andy Taylor
Diving Officer Paul Fry
Membership Secretary /Treasurer Gordon Donald
Secretary Neil Turton
Equipment Officer Julie Salisbury
Try dive Co-ordinator Gary Davis
Welfare Officer Andy Fletcher
Social Secretary Terry Curwen
Committee members John Carruthers
Brian Loader
Andy Westwood



Switch to our mobile site


Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.