The club is managed by a committee which is elected annually at the AGM (usually in December).  The following link is to  the club constitution.


Andy Taylor

Diving Officer

Paul Fry

Membership Secretary /Treasurer

Gordon Donald


Neil Turton

Equipment Officer

Julie Salisbury

Try dive Co-ordinator

Gary Davis

Welfare Officer

Andy Fletcher

Social Secretary

Terry Curwen

Committee members

John Carruthers

Brian Loader

Andy Westwood